Workshops

Colour & Psychometry – A “We Don’t Die” Event

April/May 2024 ‘Colour & Psychometry’ – 6 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Tuesdays)

Course Organiser – Sandra Champlain of “We Don’t Die”

Tuesdays April 9, 16, 23, 30*, May 7 & 14

Video Replays of each session will be placed into the viewing library  – (in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Readings can take place in MANY ways including perceiving colours, understanding their meanings and reading objects through psychometry and learning about their owner! Join Kerry & Phil for this joyful and interesting new class into the world of Colour & Psychometry! (*April 30th will be a full practice session facilitated by Shirley Anne Sharpe & Tim Southwell)

*You may be asked to bring paper and colored pencils, crayons or pens and old objects to some classes!

All are welcome!

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (Wednesday) Sydney, 6AM (Wednesday) Auckland

 

Book Now

Date

16 Apr 2024

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Responses