Workshops

February – Advanced Mediumship Training

Welcome to our Advanced Mediumship Class, an unparalleled experience tailored for those ready to deepen their connection with the spirit world. This course transcends the ordinary, offering a highly supervised and immersive journey into the realms of advanced mediumship.

Course Features:

  1. Demonstrations and Private Readings: Elevate your mediumship skills through live demonstrations and private reading sessions. Witness and participate in real-time interactions with the spirit world, guided by seasoned tutors who will showcase advanced techniques and provide invaluable insights.
  2. Personalized Tuition: Our commitment to your growth is reflected in personalized tuition. Experience one-on-one guidance from expert instructors who understand that every medium’s journey is unique. Tailored instruction ensures that you receive targeted feedback to amplify your strengths and address specific areas for improvement.
  3. Constructive Feedback: Progress thrives on constructive feedback. In both demonstration and private reading segments, you’ll receive insightful critiques aimed at refining your technique and enhancing the depth of your connection. Our tutors are dedicated to nurturing your development with thoughtful guidance and encouragement.
  4. Breakout Room Experience: Immerse yourself in a supportive and dynamic learning environment with our breakout room sessions. Led by a tutor four students per session will be supervised at all times, these settings offer a space for exploration, challenge, and growth. Engage in exercises, share experiences, and receive real-time guidance to enrich your mediumistic abilities.
  5. Guidance, Support, and Challenge: In our breakout room and live participant demonstration practices, a dedicated tutor will be present to guide, support, and challenge you in your development. This interactive setting allows for a deeper exploration of your mediumship journey, with the tutor providing insights, posing thought-provoking questions, and encouraging you to push beyond your comfort zone.

Embark on a transformative adventure with our Advanced Mediumship Class, where the extraordinary becomes the norm, and your connection with the spirit world reaches new heights. Join a community of like-minded individuals dedicated to the pursuit of excellence in mediumship, and let the personalized, supervised, and challenging nature of this class propel you toward mastery. This is more than a class; it’s an invitation to unlock the full potential of your mediumistic ability.

Advanced Mediumship Demonstrating Training & Private sessions

3 x 2 hour sessions in February 2024 – 6th, 13th, 20th  February  – £70.00 per person

Always losing your zoom links ? Not now ! We have a simple way via the MyMediumship.com website.
Start by logging into the My Mediumship.com website
Go to the top left of the website and login
Once in, login to Student area on the website.
Click on your name (Top right hand side)
Hover over “Workshops” on the menu
Click on the “My event Bookings” pop up
Click on “Tickets”
Find Your Zoom link.
Click on the “Click here to join the class”

Time Zones for British Summer Time

1.30pm PT, 2.30pm MT, 3.30pm CT, 4.30pm ET, 9.30pm GMT, 10.30pm EU, 6.30am (Thu) AST, 8.30am (Thu) NZT

Date

20 Feb 2024
Expired!

Time

9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Cost

£70.00

The event is finished.

Responses