Workshops

Lets Talk Mediumship 14/5/2023

Lets Talk Mediumship – 9pm GMT  – Sunday May 14th 2023

For all those seeking answers on their spiritual journey, take advantage of the combined 50 years experience of Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod, by asking questions to aid your development.

It is said that ” Knowledge is Power” so embrace knowledge that will help you move forward with conviction and purpose.

Join us for 90 minutes of discussion and learning

 

Times whilst British Sumner Time
1pm PT,   2pm MT,    3pm CT,   4pm ET,     9pm UK,    10pm EU,   6am (Thu)AST,      8am (Thu) NZT

Date

14 May 2023
Expired!

Time

9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Cost

£6.00

The event is finished.

Responses