Workshops

Mediumship Level One – Beginners, A “We Don’t Die” Event

April/May 2024 Medium Level One – 6 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Wednesdays)

Join Phil and Kerry on Wednesdays – April 10, 17, 24, May 1*, 8, 15 (*May 1 will be a full practice session facilitated by Shirley Anne Sharp and Tim Southwell)

Course Organiser – Sandra Champlain of “We Don’t Die Radio”

April / May 2024:  Mediumship Level One: The Natural Psychic, The Need and The “No”

(Video Replays of each session are included – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

This development class is your entry way into mediumship – discovering or deepening your psychic abilities, which which is the foundation for all communication, soul to soul and soul to spirit person. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to your soul and the soul of others. For the beginner and advanced alike.  New Students – we highly recommend you add in our Jan/Feb class containing the basics and foundation of your soul’s connection & readings. Get it HERE

Each session in 2024 will have new tools and experiences for students to build their power and confidence. These 6 two-hour sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (Thursday) Sydney, 6AM (Thursday) Auckland

Book now

 

Date

17 Apr 2024

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Responses