Workshops

Mediumship Level Two – Intermediate, A “We Don’t Die” Event

April/May 2024 – Medium Development Level Two – 6 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Thursdays)

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays April 11, 18, 25, May 2*, 9, 16(*May 2 will be a full practice session facilitated by Shirley Anne Sharp and Tim Southwell)

Course Organiser – Sandra Champlain of We Don’t Die Radio.

April / May 2024 – Mediumship Level Two: The Natural Medium & Understanding What You Have

As a medium, your responsibility is to effectively give a strong voice to those in the spirit world. In our ongoing 6 session  classes in 2024, each class you’ll discover new tools and practices along with the foundation of successful mediumship.

This course is for the serious medium student who has strong practice working with their psychic abilities, has completed or is currently also registered in Level One.

This course is essential for the ethics & practices of an all-around medium. New Students – we highly recommend you add in our Jan/Feb class containing the basics and foundation of how your soul connects to the Spirit World & the foundation of readings. Get it HERE

(Video Replays of each session will be available in the viewing Library  – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (Friday) Sydney, 6AM (Friday) Auckland

Book Now

Date

18 Apr 2024

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Responses