Workshops

Reading The Aura

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM(Wednesday) Sydney, 6AM(Wednesday)Auckland

Join Kerry and Phil for this NEW CLASS on Tuesdays May 3, 10, 17 & 24.

Aura readings can be insightful and powerful psychic readings. You will gain an understanding of the aura, how to perceive what it tells you and how to use things such as auragrams and auragraphs to deliver a psychic reading. With Kerry McLeod & Philip Dykes.

 £61.00 GBP or $79.00 USD per person

Book Now

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Date

03 - 24 May 2022
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cost

$79.00

The event is finished.

Responses