Workshops

January – The Art of Surrender (Exploration & Mastery of Mediumship)

“The Art of Surrender,” will be ongoing monthly Mediumship course designed to guide you through different types of mediumship and the things that seem to hold you back within them.

For this series of classes, we have meticulously crafted teachings and exercises that will help you understand you and all aspects of your mediumship.

Course Highlights:

  1. Monthly Topics: Each month, we will look at an aspect of mediumship, from understanding the nuances of spirit communication to honing your own psychic abilities to help you be a more well rounded medium.
  2. Faculties of Mediumship: We will place special emphasis on unlocking and understanding the various faculties of mediumship, diving into Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Clairsentience, Colour, Sitting in the Power, Meditation, and Moving the Consciousness and much more.
  3. Progressive Development: This course is designed for both novice and experienced mediums alike. Each month builds upon the last, creating a seamless progression towards mastery.
  4. Spiritual Surrender: Embracing the art of surrendering to Spirit is a key element of mediumship.  We will cover preconceived notions, fears, and doubts that may hinder your connection with the spirit world and through guided meditations and mentoring you can feel true surrender.
  5. Personalized Guidance: As usual our teaching method includes personalized guidance and individual constructive feedback, with a focus on moving you forward in your mediumship. With a focus on individualized support, you will experience our unique way of teaching and mentoring.

“The Art of Surrender” will form part of your transformational journey into you being the medium you have the potential to be.

4 x 2 hour sessions in January 2024 –  10th, 17th, 24th & 31st January – £85.00 per person.

 

Always losing your zoom links ?            Not now !          We have a simple way via the MyMediumship.com website.

Start by logging into MyMediumship.com
Go to the top left of the website and login
Once in, login to Student area on the website.
Click on your name (Top right hand side)
Hover over “Workshops” on the menu
Click on the “My event Bookings” pop up
Click on “Tickets”
Find Your Zoom link.
Click on the “Click here to join the class”

 

Time Zones for British Winter Time

1.30pm PT,  2.30pm MT,  3.30pm CT,  4.30pm ET,   9.30pm GMT,   10.30pm EU,  8.30am (Thu) AST,   10.30am (Thu) NZT

 

Time Zones for British Summer Time

1.30pm PT,   2.30pm MT,   3.30pm CT,   4.30pm ET,   9.30pm GMT,   10.30pm EU,   6.30am (Thu) AST,    8.30am (Thu) NZT

 

 

Date

31 Jan 2024
Expired!

Time

9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Cost

£85.00

The event is finished.

Responses