Workshops

We Don’t Die – All Students Practice Sessions

Join Kerry and Phil  on TUESDAYS –  June 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th

While Kerry and Phil are away in June 2023 – We invite students to practice, practice, practice. Tim & Shirley Anne will be sharing brief training and putting you in breakout rooms to PRACTICE. Very fun and great for your development. Four 90 minute sessions.

Time  11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (next day) Sydney, 6AM (next day) Auckland

 

 

Register now

Date

27 Jun 2023
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This widget is displayed if cost is set. In order for the widget in this page to be displayed correctly, please set cost for your last event.How to set cost

The event is finished.

Responses