Workshops

We Don’t Die – Tuesday practice & Mentoring practice

Join Kerry and Phil on TUESDAYS – July 11, 18, 25, Aug 1 & 8

Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Students Mentoring & Practice Group Details

Embark on a transformative journey into the realm of psychic and mediumship readings. This immersive five-week program offers comprehensive guidance and mentoring to help you develop and refine your skills in your private readings.

Explore the fundamental principles and concepts of private readings with a different aspect each week. We will cover structure, ethics, presentation and mechanics as well as allowing you to find your naturalness in your readings.

Expand your repertoire of techniques for readings, explore advanced methods for delivering accurate and meaningful readings and receive personalized mentoring and guidance from Phil and Kerry.  Join us on this enlightening journey as you unlock your innate psychic potential and connect with the spirit realm under the expert mentorship of Phil and Kerry.

Book Now

Time  11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM (next day) Sydney, 6AM (next day) AucklandTuesday

Date

08 Aug 2023
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The event is finished.

Responses