Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Inspired Writing

7th June @ 7:00 pm - 28th June @ 9:00 pm

Inspired Writing – 4 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Tuesdays in JUNE 2022)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 4AM(Wednesday) Sydney, 6AM(Wednesday)Auckland

Join Kerry and Phil a special NEW CLASS on June 7, 14, 21 & 28.

Inspired Writing from Your Soul and from Spirit. Week 1 – Inspirational writing from your soul Week 2 – Letters from Heaven Week 3 – Distance Readings Week 4 – Bringing at all together

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

USD $79.00 per person or £64.00 GBP

Book Now

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Start:
7th June @ 7:00 pm
End:
28th June @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$79.00
Event Category:

Venue

zoom

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes