Events & Workshops

Loading Events

Weekly Mediumship Development

4th August @ 7:00 pm - 25th August @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until 4th August 2022

Description

 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM (Friday) Sydney, 8AM (Friday) Auckland

August Theme: Looking at the Message.

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays August 4th, 11th,18th & 25th.

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Discover the foundation of mediumship and unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World.

These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates.  

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

 Register Now

Share This Event

Details

Start:
4th August @ 7:00 pm
End:
25th August @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$79.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.wedontdie.com/offers/Kobu7PEF/checkout

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes